SHOW FILTER (8)
Klean Kanteen Rise 769ml Tumbler (Stellar Blue) | Number Six
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: M06-763332074674

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (4 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

MARQUE: Klean Kanteen

Fabriqué à partir d'acier inoxydable 18/8 recyclé post-consommation certifié à 90 %, le nouveau gobelet Rise 769 ml de Klean Kanteen rehausse l'apparence, la sensation et la fonction des verres réutilisables et est un incontournable pour les aventures à l'intérieur...

€32,95
Klean Kanteen Rise 769ml Tumbler (Sea Green) | Number Six
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: M06-763332074650

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (5 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

MARQUE: Klean Kanteen

Fabriqué à partir d'acier inoxydable 18/8 recyclé post-consommation certifié à 90 %, le nouveau gobelet Rise 769 ml de Klean Kanteen rehausse l'apparence, la sensation et la fonction des verres réutilisables et est un incontournable pour les aventures à l'intérieur...

€32,95
Klean Kanteen Rise 769ml Tumbler (Autumn Red) | Number Six
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: M06-763332074698

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (4 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

MARQUE: Klean Kanteen

Fabriqué à partir d'acier inoxydable 18/8 recyclé post-consommation certifié à 90 %, le nouveau gobelet Rise 769 ml de Klean Kanteen rehausse l'apparence, la sensation et la fonction des verres réutilisables et est un incontournable pour les aventures à l'intérieur...

€32,95
Klean Kanteen Reflect 800ml (Brushed Steal) | Number Six
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: M05-K27WSSL-BS

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

MARQUE: Klean Kanteen

Notre bouteille d'eau en acier inoxydable Reflect 27 oz est belle dans sa simplicité et délibérée dans sa conception. Sans plastique, sans peinture et une très belle bouteille d'eau. Fabriqué à partir de seulement trois matériaux : bambou récolté de...

€32,95
Klean Kanteen Wide 800ml (Brushed Steal) | Number Six
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

SKU: M05-K27SSLRF-BS

DISPONIBILITÉ: Rupture de stock

TYPE DE PRODUIT:

MARQUE: Klean Kanteen

La bouteille d'eau à large ouverture de 27 oz est un favori pour les amateurs de plein air pour sa conception légère à paroi unique, sa large ouverture et son extérieur et son intérieur entièrement en acier inoxydable. S'adapte facilement...

€21,95

SHOW FILTER (8)
Klean Kanteen Rise 769ml Tumbler (Stellar Blue) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-11%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: M06-763332074674

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Klean Kanteen

Crafted from certified 90% post-consumer recycled 18/8 stainless steel, Klean Kanteen’s new Rise 769ml Tumbler elevates the look, feel and function of reusable drinkware and is a go-to for adventures indoors and out. Each Rise vessel features ergonomic contours, a...

£29.95£26.95
Klean Kanteen Rise 769ml Tumbler (Sea Green) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-11%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: M06-763332074650

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Klean Kanteen

Crafted from certified 90% post-consumer recycled 18/8 stainless steel, Klean Kanteen’s new Rise 769ml Tumbler elevates the look, feel and function of reusable drinkware and is a go-to for adventures indoors and out. Each Rise vessel features ergonomic contours, a...

£29.95£26.95
Klean Kanteen Rise 769ml Tumbler (Autumn Red) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-11%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: M06-763332074698

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Klean Kanteen

Crafted from certified 90% post-consumer recycled 18/8 stainless steel, Klean Kanteen’s new Rise 769ml Tumbler elevates the look, feel and function of reusable drinkware and is a go-to for adventures indoors and out. Each Rise vessel features ergonomic contours, a...

£29.95£26.95
Klean Kanteen Reflect 800ml (Brushed Steal) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-11%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: M05-K27WSSL-BS

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Klean Kanteen

Our stainless steel Reflect 27 oz water bottle is beautiful in its simplicity and deliberate in its design.  Plastic free, paint free and a truly beautiful water bottle. Made from just three materials: sustainably harvested bamboo, stainless steel and food-grade...

£29.95£26.95
Klean Kanteen Wide 800ml (Brushed Steal) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-11%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: M05-K27SSLRF-BS

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE:

VENDOR: Klean Kanteen

The Wide 27oz wide mouth water bottle is a favourite for outdoor enthusiasts for it's lightweight single wall design, wide mouth and full stainless steel exterior and interior. Easily fits into most cup holders and opening is compatible with most...

£19.95£17.95