SHOW FILTER (4)
Hestra Deerskin Primaloft Rib Gloves (Cork) | Number Six
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: R07-7332540698618

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Handschuhe

WEINGUT: Hestra

Die besten Handschuhhersteller der Welt, Hestrasind zurück und bieten das einzige echte Winter-Essential an, das Sie kennen müssen. Die Deerskin Primaloft Gloves haben ein Obermaterial aus Hirschleder, eine elastische Stulpe, die die Wärme drinnen hält, und ein eingeprägtes Branding auf...

€85,95
Hestra Zephyr Gloves (Charcoal Grey)
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: R07-7332904126498

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Handschuhe

WEINGUT: Hestra

Nur in unserem Laden in der Lamb's Conduit Street erhältlich. Die weltbesten Handschuhhersteller, Hestra, sind zurück, um das einzige echte Winter-Essential zu liefern, das Sie kennen müssen. Die Deerskin Tricot Gloves zeichnen sich durch ein kontrastierendes Ziegenlederband an der Stulpe...

€76,95
Hestra Zephyr Gloves (Navy)
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: R07-7332904126443

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Handschuhe

WEINGUT: Hestra

Die besten Handschuhhersteller der Welt, Hestrasind zurück und bieten das einzige echte Winter-Essential an, das Sie kennen müssen. Die Deerskin Primaloft Gloves haben ein Obermaterial aus Hirschleder, eine elastische Stulpe, die die Wärme drinnen hält, und ein eingeprägtes Branding auf...

€76,95
Hestra Mason Gloves (Dark Grey/Black)
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: R07-7332904028709

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Handschuhe

WEINGUT: Hestra

Nur in unserem Laden in der Lamb's Conduit Street erhältlich. Die weltbesten Handschuhhersteller, Hestra, sind zurück, um uns durch eine weitere Saison zu begleiten. Der Nathan ist eine neue Silhouette in den Regalen von Number Six, die sich schnell zu...

€76,95

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Browse latest arrivals, discover break-through brands and explore the latest trends.

iOS & Android

SHOW FILTER (4)
Hestra Deerskin Primaloft Rib Gloves (Cork) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-20%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: R07-7332540698618

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Gloves

VENDOR: Hestra

The world's finest glove manufacturers, Hestra, are back to provide the only real winter essential you need to know about. The Deerskin Primaloft Gloves feature a deerskin leather outer, an elasticated cuff to keep the warmth in, and embossed branding on the...

£90.00£72.00
Hestra Zephyr Gloves (Charcoal Grey)
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-20%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: R07-7332904126498

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Gloves

VENDOR: Hestra

Zephyr is a versatile glove for everyday use and simple outdoor activities. This men’s glove has windproof, breathable stretch fabric on the backhand, while the palm is stretch polyester. A soft fleece liner with Primaloft Gold synthetic insulation provides comforting...

£80.00£64.00
Hestra Zephyr Gloves (Navy)
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-20%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: R07-7332904126443

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Gloves

VENDOR: Hestra

Zephyr is a versatile glove for everyday use and simple outdoor activities. This men’s glove has windproof, breathable stretch fabric on the backhand, while the palm is stretch polyester. A soft fleece liner with Primaloft Gold synthetic insulation provides comforting...

£80.00£64.00
Hestra Mason Gloves (Dark Grey/Black)
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-20%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: R07-7332904028709

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Gloves

VENDOR: Hestra

Mason is a flexible, practical glove for the wetter days of autumn. Made in stretch fabric with a flexible, laminated CZone membrane that protects from wind and wet while allowing moisture to escape. A brushed polyester lining adds comfort around...

£80.00£64.00

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Browse latest arrivals, discover break-through brands and explore the latest trends.

iOS & Android