SHOW FILTER (5)
Filson Mackinaw Cruiser (Dunkle Marine)
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: H04-706030581457

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Jackets

WEINGUT: Filson

Filson Mackinaw Cruiser. Die Mackinaw Wool Cruiser ist der vielseitigste Kälteschutz, den Sie finden können - wenn Sie eine Jacke tragen wollen, egal in welche Richtung sich das Wetter wendet, leistet nichts Besseres. Die extrem strapazierfähige Wolle von Pendleton Woolen...

€639,95
Filson Mackinaw Wolle Cruiser Jacke (rot/schwarz kariert)
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: H04-8051186823725

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Jackets

WEINGUT: Filson

Die kultige Filson Mackinaw Wool Cruiser Jacket (rot/schwarz kariert), patentiert 1914. Hergestellt aus 100 % Mackinaw-Schurwolle für Komfort, natürliche wasserabweisende Eigenschaften und isolierende Wärme bei jedem Wetter. Insgesamt neun Taschen machen diese warme Jacke ideal für die Arbeit, die Jagd...

€597,95
Filson 24-Hour Hour Tin Cloth Briefcase (Dark Tan) | Number Six
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: P13-8051186815898

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Taschen

WEINGUT: Filson

Die Filson 24-Hour Hour Tin Cloth Briefcase von Filson hält dem Test der Zeit und der Laufleistung stand. Die Ledergriffe werden in der Fabrik in Seattle aus pflanzlich gegerbten Lederhäuten von Wickett & Craig aus Pennsylvania geschnitten, brüniert und gefärbt....

€616,95
Filson Rugged Twill Original Briefcase (Tan) | Number Six
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: P13-8051186866258

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1 Produkt)

PRODUKTTYP: Taschen

WEINGUT: Filson

Filsons Original Briefcase verkörpert die Philosophie, die Filson seit 125 Jahren leitet: Herstellung kompromissloser Produkte unter Verwendung der besten verfügbaren Materialien und Konstruktionen. Produkte, die den Strapazen des täglichen Gebrauchs über Jahre hinweg standhalten, die weitergegeben und nicht weggeworfen werden....

€537,95

SHOW FILTER (5)
Filson Mackinaw Cruiser (Dark Navy)
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-20%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: H04-706030581457

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jackets

VENDOR: Filson

Filson Mackinaw Cruiser. The Mackinaw Wool Cruiser is the most versatile cold-weather protection you’ll find–when you want to wear one jacket, no matter what direction the weather turns, nothing performs better. The extremely durable wool from Oregon’s Pendleton Woolen Mills is an...

£665.00£535.00
Filson Mackinaw Wool Cruiser Jacket (Red/Black Plaid)
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-25%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: H04-8051186823725

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Jackets

VENDOR: Filson

The iconic Filson Mackinaw Wool Cruiser Jacket (Red / Black Plaid), patented in 1914. Made of 100% virgin Mackinaw Wool for comfort, natural water-repellency and insulating warmth in any weather conditions. Nine total pockets make this warm jacket ideal for working,...

£665.00£500.00
Filson 24-Hour Hour Tin Cloth Briefcase (Dark Tan) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-11%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: P13-8051186815898

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bags

VENDOR: Filson

Filson's 24-Hour Hour Tin Cloth Briefcase withstands the tests of time and mileage. The leather handles are cut, burnished and edge-dyed in their Seattle factory from Bridle Leather hides vegetable-tanned by Pennsylvania’s iconic Wickett & Craig. With virtually indestructible, solid brass zippers from...

£575.00£516.50
Filson Rugged Twill Original Briefcase (Tan) | Number Six
CYBER MONDAY
STORE FAVOURITE
-12%
Pre-order
Out Of Stock

SKU: P13-8051186866258

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bags

VENDOR: Filson

Filsons Original Briefcase embodies the philosophy that’s guided Filson for 125 years: manufacture uncompromising products using the best available materials and construction. Products that withstand the rigors of daily use for years on end, that are handed down rather than tossed...

£510.00£450.00