Store Opening Hours

Dray Walk Opening Hours

Monday to Saturday 11AM - 7PM
Sunday 12AM - 6PM

2013 Dray Walk Christmas Opening Hours:

The following opening hours are for our physical retail store only.

Monday 10th – Friday 14th December 11am - 7pm
Saturday 15th December 11am - 7pm
Sunday 16th December 12am - 6pm
Monday 17th – Friday 21st December 10am - 8pm
Saturday 22nd December 9.30am - 8pm
Sunday 23rd December 12am - 6pm
Monday 24th December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th - Saturday 29th December 11am - 6pm
Sunday 30th December 11am - 5pm
Monday 31st December 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January Normal trading hours resume